Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Tomas Hertl
G A Pts
30 34 64
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/12/1993
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 19:52 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Kraken on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 18:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 19:16 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 25 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Tomas Hertl scored one goal in 23:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hertl now has 30 goals on the season.
Apr. 23 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Tomas Hertl scored one goal in 19:34 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hertl now has 29 goals on the season.
Apr. 21 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 18:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 15:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET20:45 BRT - Tomas Hertl had an assist in 20:39 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hertl now has 34 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 19:51 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Tomas Hertl had two assists in 23:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hertl now has 33 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.