Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Tomas Hertl
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/12/1993
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 26 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 18:40 of ice time in the Sharks' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Tomas Hertl had an assist in 21:45 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hertl now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 22 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 19:34 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET2:04 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 22:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Tomas Hertl had two assists in 20:59 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hertl now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Tomas Hertl scored one goal in 20:49 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Hertl now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Tomas Hertl tallied two goals and one assist in 21:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hertl now has two goals and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 SJ 37 15 10 25 11 4 3 0 3 98 15.31
2014-15 SJ 82 13 18 31 -5 16 3 0 4 145 8.97
2015-16 SJ 81 21 25 46 16 26 3 0 3 202 10.40
2016-17 SJ 49 10 12 22 -8 14 1 0 4 100 10.00
2017-18 SJ 79 22 24 46 -2 41 6 1 5 175 12.57
2018-19 SJ 77 35 39 74 5 18 11 1 5 176 19.89
2019-20 SJ 48 16 20 36 -18 16 2 2 1 117 13.68
2020-21 SJ 7 3 4 7 -6 2 2 0 0 10 30.00
Career 460 135 152 287 -7 137 31 4 25 1023 13.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 SJ 7 2 3 5 -3 2 0 0 0 19 10.53
2015-16 SJ 20 6 5 11 8 4 2 0 1 50 12.00
2016-17 SJ 6 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 6 3 9 2 8 1 0 2 34 17.65
2018-19 SJ 19 10 5 15 2 4 5 1 2 59 16.95
Career 62 24 18 42 9 20 8 1 5 177 13.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.