Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Tomas Hertl
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/12/1993
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 17:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Tomas Hertl tallied one goal and one assist in 16:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hertl now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 SJ 37 15 10 25 11 4 3 0 3 98 15.31
2014-15 SJ 82 13 18 31 -5 16 3 0 4 145 8.97
2015-16 SJ 81 21 25 46 16 26 3 0 3 202 10.40
2016-17 SJ 49 10 12 22 -8 14 1 0 4 100 10.00
2017-18 SJ 79 22 24 46 -2 41 6 1 5 175 12.57
2018-19 SJ 77 35 39 74 5 18 11 1 5 176 19.89
2019-20 SJ 48 16 20 36 -18 16 2 2 1 117 13.68
2020-21 SJ 50 19 24 43 1 27 4 1 2 112 16.96
2021-22 SJ 2 1 1 2 0 2 1 0 0 4 25.00
Career 505 152 173 325 0 164 34 5 27 1129 13.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 SJ 7 2 3 5 -3 2 0 0 0 19 10.53
2015-16 SJ 20 6 5 11 8 4 2 0 1 50 12.00
2016-17 SJ 6 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 6 3 9 2 8 1 0 2 34 17.65
2018-19 SJ 19 10 5 15 2 4 5 1 2 59 16.95
Career 62 24 18 42 9 20 8 1 5 177 13.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.