Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Derrick Pouliot
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-0 Born: 1/16/1994
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Estevan, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Derrick Pouliot had an assist in 21:16 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pouliot now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Derrick Pouliot had 15:24 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Derrick Pouliot had 13:44 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Derrick Pouliot had an assist in 13:38 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pouliot now has three assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.