Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Hampus Lindholm
G A Pts
5 22 27
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-4 Born: 1/20/1994
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Helsingborg, Sweden

Latest News
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 24:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 24:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - The Bruins will have Lindholm (upper body) back in the lineup for Game 6 of their first-round series against Carolina.
Analysis: Lindholm, who had five assists and was a plus-10 in 10 regular-season games after being traded to the Bruins from Anaheim in March, has missed the series' last three matchups after exiting Game 2. With Charlie McAvoy also back after missing one game while in COVID-19 protocol, Boston will be at full strength on the back end as it attempts to force a Game 7.
May 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 13:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 22:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had an assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindholm now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 25:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 78 6 24 30 29 36 1 0 1 116 5.17
2014-15 Anh 78 7 27 34 25 32 0 0 1 107 6.54
2015-16 Anh 80 10 18 28 7 40 4 1 1 149 6.71
2016-17 Anh 66 6 14 20 13 36 1 0 2 94 6.38
2017-18 Anh 69 13 18 31 16 34 3 0 3 131 9.92
2018-19 Anh 76 6 22 28 -5 44 1 0 0 125 4.80
2019-20 Anh 56 2 21 23 -10 34 1 0 1 109 1.83
2020-21 Anh 18 2 4 6 -1 16 0 0 0 29 6.90
2021-22 Anh 61 5 17 22 0 42 1 0 1 119 4.20
2021-22 Bos 10 0 5 5 10 4 0 0 0 23 0.00
2021-22 Tot 71 5 22 27 10 46 1 0 1 142 3.52
Career 592 57 170 227 84 318 12 1 10 1002 5.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 11 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Anh 16 2 8 10 2 10 0 0 0 21 9.52
2015-16 Anh 7 0 3 3 6 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 1 3 4 8 10 0 0 0 24 4.17
2017-18 Anh 4 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 6 16.67
2021-22 Bos 4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 59 4 17 21 13 22 1 0 0 74 5.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.