Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Ryan Murray
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 9/27/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Ryan Murray had 7:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Ryan Murray had 13:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Ryan Murray had 12:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Ryan Murray had 12:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.