Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Ryan Murray
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 9/27/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Ryan Murray had 0:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Ryan Murray had 13:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Ryan Murray had an assist in 14:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Murray now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Ryan Murray had 11:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Ryan Murray had an assist in 17:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Murray now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Ryan Murray had 13:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Ryan Murray had 16:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 66 4 17 21 4 10 3 0 0 62 6.45
2014-15 Cls 12 1 2 3 1 8 1 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 Cls 82 4 21 25 -10 40 1 0 0 90 4.44
2016-17 Cls 60 2 9 11 3 24 0 0 0 52 3.85
2017-18 Cls 44 1 11 12 4 8 0 0 0 34 2.94
2018-19 Cls 56 1 28 29 20 10 0 0 0 71 1.41
2019-20 Cls 27 2 7 9 -9 4 0 0 0 32 6.25
2020-21 NJ 48 0 14 14 3 8 0 0 0 29 0.00
2021-22 Col 17 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 412 15 113 128 15 114 5 0 0 388 3.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 1 1 3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Cls 9 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 20 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 18 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.