Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Brian Dumoulin
G A Pts
3 15 18
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-4 Born: 9/6/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Biddeford, Maine

Latest News
May 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 36:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 19:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 20:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 20:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST12:14 PM CST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE14:14 ET15:14 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had an assist in 21:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dumoulin now has 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 6 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Pit 8 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Pit 79 0 16 16 11 14 0 0 0 101 0.00
2016-17 Pit 70 1 14 15 0 14 0 0 0 78 1.28
2017-18 Pit 80 5 13 18 -5 30 0 0 1 102 4.90
2018-19 Pit 76 3 20 23 31 20 0 0 0 99 3.03
2019-20 Pit 28 1 7 8 17 10 0 1 0 35 2.86
2020-21 Pit 41 4 10 14 18 12 0 0 0 50 8.00
2021-22 Pit 76 3 15 18 24 24 0 0 0 91 3.30
Career 464 18 96 114 97 130 0 1 1 563 3.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Pit 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Pit 24 2 6 8 -3 2 1 0 0 26 7.69
2016-17 Pit 25 1 5 6 9 6 0 0 1 25 4.00
2017-18 Pit 12 1 6 7 3 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 81 4 21 25 6 16 1 0 1 95 4.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.