Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Alex Chiasson
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-4 Born: 10/1/1990
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 25 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 10:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Alex Chiasson had an assist in 17:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chiasson now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Alex Chiasson scored one goal in 15:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chiasson now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 9:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 8:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.