Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#89
Cory Conacher
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-8 Born: 12/14/1989
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Burlington, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 9 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Cory Conacher had 11:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Cory Conacher had 9:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Cory Conacher had an assist in 12:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Conacher now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Cory Conacher had 12:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 35 9 15 24 -3 16 1 0 2 53 16.98
2012-13 Ott 12 2 3 5 6 4 0 0 1 14 14.29
2012-13 Tot 47 11 18 29 3 20 1 0 3 67 16.42
2013-14 Ott 60 4 16 20 8 34 0 0 1 73 5.48
2013-14 Buf 19 3 3 6 -7 16 1 0 1 27 11.11
2013-14 Tot 79 7 19 26 1 50 1 0 2 100 7.00
2014-15 NYI 15 1 2 3 -3 14 0 0 0 23 4.35
2016-17 TB 11 1 3 4 0 4 1 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 TB 36 8 4 12 0 24 1 0 2 45 17.78
2018-19 TB 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 TB 4 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 193 28 47 75 -1 118 4 0 7 257 10.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 8 3 0 3 -2 31 1 0 1 9 33.33
2017-18 TB 2 0 0 0 -1 10 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 10 3 0 3 -3 41 1 0 1 12 25.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.