Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Carl Hagelin
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 8/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Sodertalje, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 20:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 19:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 11:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 11:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 13:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 12:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.