Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Ondrej Palat
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1991
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Frydek-Mistek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Oct. 29 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Palat (lower body) has been placed on injured reserve.
Analysis: Palat has three goals in six games in his first season with New Jersey.
Oct. 24 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 20:42 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST12:45 PM CST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE14:45 ET15:45 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 19:06 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored two goals in 18:46 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Palat now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 18:12 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Palat now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 15 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 17:02 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 14 2 2 4 5 0 0 0 1 16 12.50
2013-14 TB 81 23 36 59 32 20 3 2 3 165 13.94
2014-15 TB 75 16 47 63 31 24 3 1 5 139 11.51
2015-16 TB 62 16 24 40 10 20 1 2 4 117 13.68
2016-17 TB 75 17 35 52 8 39 5 0 3 162 10.49
2017-18 TB 56 11 24 35 16 6 4 1 0 109 10.09
2018-19 TB 64 8 26 34 4 20 2 0 1 100 8.00
2019-20 TB 69 17 24 41 25 22 4 1 2 128 13.28
2020-21 TB 55 15 31 46 1 26 7 0 6 111 13.51
2021-22 TB 77 18 31 49 15 20 1 0 5 143 12.59
2022-23 NJ 6 3 0 3 -1 0 0 0 1 8 37.50
Career 634 146 280 426 146 197 30 7 31 1198 12.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 2 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 6 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 8 8 16 5 12 4 0 0 43 18.60
2015-16 TB 17 4 6 10 0 14 2 0 2 34 11.76
2017-18 TB 17 6 6 12 -1 2 0 0 2 31 19.35
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 TB 25 11 7 18 14 10 3 0 3 80 13.75
2020-21 TB 23 5 8 13 8 10 0 0 2 42 11.90
2021-22 TB 23 11 10 21 10 10 0 0 3 49 22.45
Career 138 48 46 94 35 60 10 1 12 289 16.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.