Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Ondrej Palat
G A Pts
15 15 30
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1991
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Frydek-Mistek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 8:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has 15 goals on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 13:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Palat now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 15:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has 13 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.