Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Ondrej Palat
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1991
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Frydek-Mistek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 19:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 16:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 14:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 20:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 shootout win over the Wild on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Palat now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 20:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 22:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 21:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 14 2 2 4 5 0 0 0 1 16 12.50
2013-14 TB 81 23 36 59 32 20 3 2 3 165 13.94
2014-15 TB 75 16 47 63 31 24 3 1 5 139 11.51
2015-16 TB 62 16 24 40 10 20 1 2 4 117 13.68
2016-17 TB 75 17 35 52 8 39 5 0 3 162 10.49
2017-18 TB 56 11 24 35 16 6 4 1 0 109 10.09
2018-19 TB 64 8 26 34 4 20 2 0 1 100 8.00
2019-20 TB 69 17 24 41 25 22 4 1 2 128 13.28
2020-21 TB 55 15 31 46 1 26 7 0 6 111 13.51
2021-22 TB 20 4 8 12 1 8 0 0 3 40 10.00
Career 571 129 257 386 133 185 29 7 28 1087 11.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 2 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 6 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 8 8 16 5 12 4 0 0 43 18.60
2015-16 TB 17 4 6 10 0 14 2 0 2 34 11.76
2017-18 TB 17 6 6 12 -1 2 0 0 2 31 19.35
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 TB 25 11 7 18 14 10 3 0 3 80 13.75
2020-21 TB 23 5 8 13 8 10 0 0 2 42 11.90
Career 115 37 36 73 25 50 10 1 9 240 15.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.