Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Matthew Peca
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-9 Born: 4/27/1993
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Petawawa, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Matthew Peca had 8:34 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Matthew Peca had 10:11 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Matthew Peca had 10:11 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Matthew Peca had 8:55 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Matthew Peca had 9:32 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Matthew Peca had an assist in 10:58 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Peca now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.