Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Travis Boyd
G A Pts
10 9 19
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 9/14/1993
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Hopkins, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Travis Boyd had an assist in 17:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Boyd now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Travis Boyd had 14:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Travis Boyd scored one goal in 16:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boyd now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Travis Boyd scored one goal in 17:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Boyd now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Travis Boyd had 15:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Travis Boyd had 19:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Travis Boyd had 16:19 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Travis Boyd had 17:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Travis Boyd tallied one goal and two assists in 15:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boyd now has eight goals and eight assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Travis Boyd had 10:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 8 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Was 53 5 15 20 6 6 0 0 1 35 14.29
2019-20 Was 24 3 7 10 9 2 0 0 0 26 11.54
2020-21 Tor 20 3 5 8 1 2 1 0 0 15 20.00
2020-21 Van 19 2 0 2 -6 0 0 0 0 8 25.00
2020-21 Tot 39 5 5 10 -5 2 1 0 0 23 21.74
2021-22 Ari 32 10 9 19 -9 18 1 0 0 42 23.81
Career 156 23 37 60 3 30 2 0 1 128 17.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Was 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Was 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 6 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.