Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Max McCormick
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 5-11 Born: 5/1/1992
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: De Pere, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Max McCormick had 4:11 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Max McCormick had 9:17 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 20 2 2 4 -4 37 0 0 0 37 5.41
2016-17 Ott 7 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Ott 30 3 2 5 -5 37 0 0 0 33 9.09
2018-19 Ott 14 1 0 1 -6 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2020-21 Car 12 2 1 3 3 9 0 0 0 5 40.00
2021-22 Sea 10 0 0 0 1 10 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 93 8 5 13 -14 97 0 0 0 102 7.84


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.