Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Gregory Hofmann
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 11/13/1992
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Biel-Bienne, Switzerland

Latest News
Dec. 14 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Gregory Hofmann had 16:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Gregory Hofmann had 19:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 overtime win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Gregory Hofmann had 18:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Gregory Hofmann had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hofmann now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET22:45 BRT - Gregory Hofmann had 12:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET23:29 BRT - Gregory Hofmann had 10:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Cls 24 2 5 7 6 8 0 0 2 33 6.06
Career 24 2 5 7 6 8 0 0 2 33 6.06


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.