Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Jordan Binnington
W GAA Sv%
11 3.27 0.901
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: GWeight: 172 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 28 of 35 shots in the Blues' 7-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 11-9-3 on the season with a 3.27 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 34 of 40 shots in the Blues' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 11-8-3 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .906 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 StL 1 12 4.62 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 4 0.750
2018-19 StL 32 1876 1.89 24 5 1 - 5 5 59 807 0.927
2019-20 StL 50 2947 2.56 30 13 7 - 8 3 126 1430 0.912
2020-21 StL 42 2447 2.65 18 14 8 - 6 0 108 1200 0.910
2021-22 StL 23 1358 3.27 11 9 3 - 2 1 74 751 0.901
Career 148 8642 2.55 83 41 19 - 21 9 368 4192 0.912

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 StL 26 1559 2.46 16 10 0 - 4 1 64 742 0.914
2019-20 StL 5 266 4.72 0 5 0 - 0 0 21 141 0.851
2020-21 StL 4 233 3.59 0 4 0 - 6 0 14 139 0.899
Career 35 2060 2.88 16 19 0 - 10 1 99 1022 0.903

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.