Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Jordan Binnington
W GAA Sv%
18 3.13 0.901
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: GWeight: 172 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
May 22 6:28 AM PT7:28 AM MT8:28 AM CT9:28 AM ET13:28 GMT21:28 6:28 AM MST7:28 AM CST8:28 AM EST17:28 UAE9:28 ET10:28 BRT - Binnington will miss the rest of the Blues' second-round series against the Avalanche due to a lower-body injury sustained in Game 3 on Saturday.
Analysis: Binnington left 6:45 into the first period after Colorado's Nazem Kadri and Blues defenseman Calle Rosen collided into him after getting their skates tangled up in the crease. Ville Husso will take over in net, and St. Louis has recalled Charlie Lindgren.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 3 of 3 shots in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. Binnington did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-1-0 on the season with a 1.72 GAA and .949 save percentage.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 1.75 GAA and .948 save percentage.
May 17 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 51 of 54 shots in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 1.94 GAA and .944 save percentage.
May 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.67 GAA and .943 save percentage.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .935 save percentage.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 18-14-4 on the season with a 3.13 GAA and .901 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.