Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Josh Leivo
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 5/26/1993
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Innisfil, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 26 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Josh Leivo had 10:12 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 24 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Josh Leivo had 13:54 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Josh Leivo had an assist in 8:45 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Leivo now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Josh Leivo had 12:42 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Josh Leivo had 14:11 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Tor 7 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2014-15 Tor 9 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2015-16 Tor 12 5 0 5 2 6 1 0 1 20 25.00
2016-17 Tor 13 2 8 10 2 4 1 0 0 27 7.41
2017-18 Tor 16 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 25 4.00
2018-19 Tor 27 4 2 6 1 7 2 0 2 38 10.53
2018-19 Van 49 10 8 18 4 25 1 0 0 113 8.85
2018-19 Tot 76 14 10 24 5 32 3 0 2 151 9.27
2019-20 Van 36 7 12 19 0 4 0 0 0 69 10.14
2020-21 Cgy 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 174 31 35 66 7 56 5 0 3 311 9.97


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.