Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Blake Coleman
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-11 Born: 11/28/1991
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Plano, Texas

Latest News
Nov. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Blake Coleman had 16:01 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Blake Coleman had 12:41 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Blake Coleman had 14:25 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Blake Coleman had 15:29 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Blake Coleman had 15:59 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET21:57 BRT - Blake Coleman had an assist in 16:00 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Coleman now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Blake Coleman had 15:22 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Blake Coleman had an assist in 15:48 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Coleman now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 9 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Blake Coleman had 12:05 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NJ 23 1 1 2 -7 27 0 0 0 29 3.45
2017-18 NJ 79 13 12 25 7 50 0 3 2 146 8.90
2018-19 NJ 78 22 14 36 -19 71 3 3 3 213 10.33
2019-20 NJ 57 21 10 31 -2 40 1 3 2 182 11.54
2019-20 TB 9 0 1 1 2 16 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Tot 66 21 11 32 0 56 1 3 2 200 10.50
2020-21 TB 55 14 17 31 15 37 1 1 3 122 11.48
2021-22 Cgy 19 3 3 6 8 19 0 0 0 51 5.88
Career 320 74 58 132 4 260 5 10 10 761 9.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 2 0 2 1 4 0 1 0 16 12.50
2019-20 TB 25 5 8 13 6 31 0 0 0 65 7.69
2020-21 TB 23 3 8 11 5 22 0 1 1 45 6.67
Career 53 10 16 26 12 57 0 2 1 126 7.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.