Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Adam Lowry
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 3/29/1993
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Adam Lowry scored one goal in 16:32 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Lowry now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 24 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET7:11 GMT15:11 12:11 AM MST1:11 AM CST2:11 AM EST11:11 UAE2:11 ET5:11 BRT - Adam Lowry had an assist in 17:27 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lowry now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Adam Lowry scored one goal in 18:31 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lowry now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Adam Lowry scored one goal in 18:53 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lowry now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Adam Lowry had 13:54 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Adam Lowry had 13:28 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.