Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Tomas Jurco
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-2 Born: 12/28/1992
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Kosice, Czechoslovakia

Stats
Latest News
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Tomas Jurco had 5:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Tomas Jurco had 9:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 36 8 7 15 0 14 2 0 0 77 10.39
2014-15 Det 63 3 15 18 6 14 1 0 0 92 3.26
2015-16 Det 44 4 2 6 -6 16 0 0 0 43 9.30
2016-17 Det 16 0 0 0 -8 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2016-17 Chi 13 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 23 4.35
2016-17 Tot 29 1 0 1 -12 4 0 0 0 35 2.86
2017-18 Chi 29 6 4 10 1 12 0 0 1 44 13.64
2019-20 Edm 12 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 VGK 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 221 22 31 53 -10 64 3 0 1 309 7.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 1 1 2 -1 2 1 0 0 4 25.00
Career 10 1 1 2 -2 2 1 0 0 10 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.