Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Rickard Rakell
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1993
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Sundbyberg, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 19 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)23:04 ET0:04 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 19:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Rickard Rakell scored one goal in 19:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rakell now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 15:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Rickard Rakell scored one goal in 17:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rakell now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Anh 18 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2014-15 Anh 71 9 22 31 6 10 2 0 1 105 8.57
2015-16 Anh 72 20 23 43 -1 19 4 0 7 169 11.83
2016-17 Anh 71 33 18 51 10 12 5 0 10 177 18.64
2017-18 Anh 77 34 35 69 6 14 8 0 3 230 14.78
2018-19 Anh 69 18 25 43 -13 27 6 0 2 194 9.28
2019-20 Anh 65 15 27 42 -5 12 3 0 2 186 8.06
2020-21 Anh 52 9 19 28 -14 12 0 0 1 144 6.25
2021-22 Anh 4 2 0 2 1 2 1 0 0 10 20.00
Career 503 140 173 313 -15 110 29 0 26 1240 11.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 4 1 1 2 -2 0 1 0 0 2 50.00
2014-15 Anh 16 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 1 20 5.00
2015-16 Anh 7 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Anh 15 7 6 13 13 0 0 0 0 48 14.58
2017-18 Anh 4 1 0 1 -4 0 1 0 0 11 9.09
Career 46 11 8 19 1 2 2 0 1 94 11.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.