Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Vladislav Namestnikov
G A Pts
10 9 19
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/22/1992
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Zhukovskiy, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had an assist in 14:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Namestnikov now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 13:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 17:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov scored one goal in 15:45 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Namestnikov now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 9 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 13:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 16:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 16:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had an assist in 15:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Namestnikov now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 18 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had an assist in 13:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Namestnikov now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 TB 43 9 7 16 1 13 1 0 3 46 19.57
2015-16 TB 80 14 21 35 17 45 1 0 2 106 13.21
2016-17 TB 74 10 18 28 -4 31 3 0 0 114 8.77
2017-18 TB 62 20 24 44 11 35 8 0 2 127 15.75
2017-18 NYR 19 2 2 4 -5 10 1 0 0 28 7.14
2017-18 Tot 81 22 26 48 6 45 9 0 2 155 14.19
2018-19 NYR 78 11 20 31 -7 44 1 2 3 119 9.24
2019-20 NYR 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Ott 54 13 12 25 -5 35 1 4 2 85 15.29
2019-20 Col 9 4 2 6 2 8 1 0 0 10 40.00
2019-20 Tot 65 17 14 31 -5 45 2 4 2 98 17.35
2020-21 Det 53 8 9 17 -5 24 0 0 0 87 9.20
2021-22 Det 39 10 9 19 1 23 0 0 0 51 19.61
Career 517 101 124 225 3 274 17 6 12 780 12.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 12 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 TB 17 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Col 12 4 1 5 1 4 0 0 0 17 23.53
Career 41 5 4 9 -1 8 0 0 0 36 13.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.