Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Connor Murphy
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 3/26/1993
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Dublin, Ohio

Latest News
Mar. 12 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET23:23 BRT - Connor Murphy had 1:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Connor Murphy had 21:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pho 30 1 7 8 5 10 0 0 1 30 3.33
2014-15 Ari 73 4 3 7 -27 42 0 0 0 72 5.56
2015-16 Ari 78 6 11 17 5 48 1 0 1 101 5.94
2016-17 Ari 77 2 15 17 -13 45 0 1 1 81 2.47
2017-18 Chi 76 2 12 14 -3 34 0 0 0 109 1.83
2018-19 Chi 52 5 8 13 12 40 0 0 1 84 5.95
2019-20 Chi 58 5 14 19 2 27 0 0 0 117 4.27
2020-21 Chi 50 3 12 15 1 35 1 0 1 78 3.85
2021-22 Chi 57 4 6 10 -14 47 0 0 1 71 5.63
Career 551 32 88 120 -32 328 2 1 6 743 4.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 0 4 4 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 9 0 4 4 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.