Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Joel Armia
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/31/1993
Position: RWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Joel Armia had 11:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-4 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Joel Armia had 15:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Buf 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Wpg 43 4 6 10 2 12 0 0 1 52 7.69
2016-17 Wpg 57 10 9 19 -8 20 0 4 1 111 9.01
2017-18 Wpg 79 12 17 29 3 22 0 1 2 128 9.38
2018-19 Mon 57 13 10 23 0 14 2 1 2 134 9.70
2019-20 Mon 58 16 14 30 2 28 3 3 2 155 10.32
2020-21 Mon 41 7 7 14 10 10 1 1 0 73 9.59
2021-22 Mon 60 6 8 14 -15 14 1 1 0 103 5.83
Career 396 68 71 139 -6 120 7 11 8 756 8.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 13 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 1 24 8.33
2019-20 Mon 10 3 2 5 5 10 0 1 0 27 11.11
2020-21 Mon 21 5 3 8 -1 10 0 2 0 40 12.50
Career 44 10 5 15 3 22 0 3 1 91 10.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.