Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
J.T. Miller
G A Pts
12 28 40
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/14/1993
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: East Palestine, Ohio

Latest News
Jan. 25 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 24:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has 28 assists on the season.
Jan. 22 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET19:32 BRT - Miller cleared COVID-19 protocols Tuesday and was on the ice during the Canucks' morning skate.
Analysis: Miller leads Vancouver with 39 points (12 goals, 27 assists) in in 39 games. He hasn't played since Jan. 18.
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 22:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has 27 assists on the season.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - J.T. Miller tallied one goal and one assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has 12 goals and 26 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - J.T. Miller had 20:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - J.T. Miller had 21:52 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - J.T. Miller had 19:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.