Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Dougie Hamilton
G A Pts
9 21 30
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-6 Born: 6/17/1993
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had an assist in 23:57 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Hamilton now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 21:28 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 22:12 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 20:18 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 11:12 AM MST12:12 PM CST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE14:12 ET15:12 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 22:58 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Hamilton now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 19:17 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 16 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 24:25 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 21:51 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 42 5 11 16 4 14 2 0 0 83 6.02
2013-14 Bos 64 7 18 25 22 40 2 0 1 114 6.14
2014-15 Bos 72 10 32 42 -3 41 5 0 2 188 5.32
2015-16 Cgy 82 12 31 43 -14 46 5 0 3 190 6.32
2016-17 Cgy 81 13 37 50 12 64 2 0 5 222 5.86
2017-18 Cgy 82 17 27 44 1 64 6 0 4 270 6.30
2018-19 Car 82 18 21 39 0 54 2 0 2 259 6.95
2019-20 Car 47 14 26 40 30 32 2 0 3 170 8.24
2020-21 Car 55 10 32 42 20 35 2 1 2 180 5.56
2021-22 NJ 62 9 21 30 -19 34 2 0 1 197 4.57
Career 669 115 256 371 53 424 30 1 23 1873 6.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 7 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Bos 12 2 5 7 1 14 1 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 1 1 -3 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Car 15 3 4 7 3 10 2 0 0 46 6.52
2019-20 Car 5 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 1 14 7.14
2020-21 Car 11 2 3 5 7 12 0 0 0 55 3.64
Career 54 8 17 25 6 48 3 0 2 159 5.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.