Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Ryan Strome
G A Pts
21 33 54
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Ryan Strome had 19:46 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 18:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has six assists on the season.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Ryan Strome had 16:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan Strome had 20:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Ryan Strome had 16:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has five assists on the season.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 19:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has four assists on the season.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 19:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Strome now has three assists on the season.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Ryan Strome had 19:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 20:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has two assists on the season.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Ryan Strome scored one goal in 17:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has one goal on the season.
May 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 31:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Strome now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has 33 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Ryan Strome scored one goal in 17:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has 21 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Ryan Strome had 19:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 37 7 11 18 -1 8 4 0 1 89 7.87
2014-15 NYI 81 17 33 50 23 47 1 1 2 179 9.50
2015-16 NYI 71 8 20 28 -9 28 1 0 0 132 6.06
2016-17 NYI 69 13 17 30 -8 40 2 0 2 114 11.40
2017-18 Edm 82 13 21 34 -4 33 2 0 3 147 8.84
2018-19 Edm 18 1 1 2 -1 14 0 0 0 30 3.33
2018-19 NYR 63 18 15 33 -2 50 4 0 2 80 22.50
2018-19 Tot 81 19 16 35 -3 64 4 0 2 110 17.27
2019-20 NYR 70 18 41 59 21 48 3 0 3 154 11.69
2020-21 NYR 56 14 35 49 6 39 3 0 1 128 10.94
2021-22 NYR 74 21 33 54 15 69 5 1 5 161 13.04
Career 621 130 227 357 40 376 25 2 19 1214 10.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 7 2 2 4 1 2 0 0 1 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 8 1 3 4 1 2 0 0 1 13 7.69
2019-20 NYR 3 0 2 2 -3 7 0 0 0 6 0.00
2021-22 NYR 12 1 6 7 2 8 1 0 0 38 2.63
Career 30 4 13 17 1 19 1 0 2 69 5.80

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.