Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Nicolas Deslauriers
G A Pts
8 5 13
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 2/22/1991
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: LaSalle, Quebec

Latest News
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:17 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 6:44 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:55 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 7:17 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 7:47 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 12:16 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:53 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:00 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET23:10 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:50 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 17 1 0 1 -10 18 0 0 0 30 3.33
2014-15 Buf 82 5 10 15 -24 71 0 0 1 76 6.58
2015-16 Buf 70 6 6 12 -14 59 0 0 1 72 8.33
2016-17 Buf 42 0 2 2 -6 38 0 0 0 26 0.00
2017-18 Mon 58 10 4 14 7 55 0 0 1 77 12.99
2018-19 Mon 48 2 3 5 -12 22 0 1 0 48 4.17
2019-20 Anh 59 7 6 13 -1 92 0 0 1 64 10.94
2020-21 Anh 49 5 5 10 -7 53 0 0 2 65 7.69
2021-22 Anh 61 5 5 10 -9 90 0 1 0 72 6.94
2021-22 Min 20 3 0 3 -2 23 0 0 1 18 16.67
2021-22 Tot 81 8 5 13 -11 113 0 1 1 90 8.89
Career 506 44 41 85 -78 521 0 2 7 548 8.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.