Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Jakob Silfverberg
G A Pts
18 16 34
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 10/13/1990
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 9 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST3:33 PM CST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET19:33 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 17:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Silfverberg now has 17 goals on the season.
Feb. 7 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 20:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 6 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 15:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Silfverberg now has 16 goals on the season.
Feb. 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 19:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had an assist in 22:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Silfverberg now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 31 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 16:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 29 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 19:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had an assist in 18:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Silfverberg now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 16 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 18:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 4:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 18:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 shootout win over the Predators on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 17:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Silfverberg now has 15 goals on the season.
Dec. 31 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST3:49 PM CST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET19:49 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 16:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Silfverberg now has 14 goals on the season.
Dec. 29 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET1:25 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 15:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Silfverberg now has 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 21 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 16:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 shootout win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Silfverberg now has 13 goals on the season.
Dec. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 17:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had an assist in 20:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Silfverberg now has 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 14 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 18:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Silfverberg now has 12 goals on the season.
Dec. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had an assist in 17:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Silfverberg now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had an assist in 20:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Silfverberg now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 15:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Silfverberg now has 11 goals on the season.
Dec. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 17:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 16:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Silfverberg now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 14:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 18:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 15:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 18:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had an assist in 16:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Silfverberg now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 17:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 16:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg tallied one goal and one assist in 17:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Silfverberg now has nine goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 17:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Silfverberg now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had an assist in 14:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Silfverberg now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had an assist in 19:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Silfverberg now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 20:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 20:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Silfverberg now has seven goals on the season.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had two assists in 18:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Silfverberg now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 14:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 16:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Silfverberg now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 19:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 16:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 20:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Silfverberg now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 18:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Silfverberg now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg tallied one goal and two assists in 18:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Silfverberg now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 18:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 18:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Silfverberg now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 18:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg tallied one goal and one assist in 18:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Silfverberg now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 17:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 17:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 15:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 48 10 9 19 9 12 2 1 2 134 7.46
2013-14 Anh 52 10 13 23 2 12 1 2 1 119 8.40
2014-15 Anh 81 13 26 39 15 24 2 1 2 189 6.88
2015-16 Anh 82 20 19 39 8 32 2 0 2 215 9.30
2016-17 Anh 79 23 26 49 10 20 5 1 5 227 10.13
2017-18 Anh 77 17 23 40 6 18 2 1 2 187 9.09
2018-19 Anh 73 24 19 43 -9 28 3 2 4 163 14.72
2019-20 Anh 55 18 16 34 1 14 3 2 1 127 14.17
Career 547 135 151 286 42 160 20 10 19 1361 9.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Ott 10 2 2 4 -1 2 1 0 0 22 9.09
2013-14 Anh 13 2 0 2 -3 4 0 0 1 17 11.76
2014-15 Anh 16 4 14 18 6 16 1 0 1 41 9.76
2015-16 Anh 7 0 5 5 1 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 9 5 14 -4 6 2 0 2 61 14.75
2017-18 Anh 4 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 69 18 27 45 0 38 4 0 4 168 10.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.