Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
J-F Berube
W GAA Sv%
3 4.12 0.900
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - J-F Berube stopped 5 of 8 shots in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. Berube did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-2-0 on the season with a 4.12 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - J-F Berube stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 3.61 GAA and .910 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.