Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Mark Stone scored one goal in 18:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stone now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Mark Stone had 19:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Mark Stone had an assist in 21:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stone now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 25 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Mark Stone had 21:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 shootout loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Mark Stone had 17:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Mark Stone had 21:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Mark Stone had 17:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mark Stone had 15:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Ott 19 4 4 8 5 4 1 0 0 36 11.11
2014-15 Ott 80 26 38 64 21 14 5 1 6 157 16.56
2015-16 Ott 75 23 38 61 -4 38 5 1 1 151 15.23
2016-17 Ott 71 22 32 54 12 25 6 0 5 134 16.42
2017-18 Ott 58 20 42 62 9 10 1 1 3 132 15.15
2018-19 Ott 59 28 34 62 13 22 5 1 4 145 19.31
2018-19 VGK 18 5 6 11 4 5 1 0 0 54 9.26
2018-19 Tot 77 33 40 73 17 27 6 1 4 199 16.58
2019-20 VGK 65 21 42 63 15 27 6 0 3 168 12.50
2020-21 VGK 55 21 40 61 26 28 6 1 8 98 21.43
2021-22 VGK 37 9 21 30 7 8 3 0 2 71 12.68
Career 541 179 297 476 107 183 39 5 32 1149 15.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Ott 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2014-15 Ott 6 0 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 5 3 8 5 20 0 0 0 43 11.63
2018-19 VGK 7 6 6 12 2 2 2 0 1 16 37.50
2019-20 VGK 20 7 10 17 -1 6 1 0 1 41 17.07
2020-21 VGK 19 5 3 8 2 0 0 1 1 32 15.63
Career 73 23 27 50 9 30 3 1 3 143 16.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.