Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Jesper Fast
G A Pts
14 20 34
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1991
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Nassjo, Sweden

Latest News
May 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 28 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Jesper Fast had 14:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jesper Fast had 13:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jesper Fast had 16:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jesper Fast had 18:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Jesper Fast had 16:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jesper Fast had 16:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Jesper Fast had 14:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Jesper Fast scored one goal in 13:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fast now has one goal on the season.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jesper Fast had 13:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Jesper Fast had 17:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Jesper Fast scored one goal in 16:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fast now has 14 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 11 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 NYR 58 6 8 14 -1 8 0 0 0 52 11.54
2015-16 NYR 79 10 20 30 9 18 0 0 3 75 13.33
2016-17 NYR 68 6 15 21 6 16 0 0 1 56 10.71
2017-18 NYR 71 13 20 33 -10 26 0 0 0 80 16.25
2018-19 NYR 66 8 12 20 -3 26 0 0 1 80 10.00
2019-20 NYR 69 12 17 29 16 20 0 2 1 84 14.29
2020-21 Car 46 6 13 19 -4 14 1 0 1 38 15.79
2021-22 Car 82 14 20 34 24 4 1 0 1 97 14.43
Career 550 75 125 200 32 134 2 2 8 569 13.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 NYR 19 3 3 6 1 2 0 0 0 21 14.29
2015-16 NYR 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 3 3 6 4 0 0 1 0 13 23.08
2019-20 NYR 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Car 11 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2021-22 Car 14 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 65 8 10 18 3 2 0 1 0 61 13.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.