Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Kevin Gravel
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-4 Born: 3/6/1992
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Kingsford, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Kevin Gravel had 12:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Kevin Gravel had 9:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Kevin Gravel had 11:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 LA 49 1 6 7 3 6 1 0 0 52 1.92
2017-18 LA 16 0 3 3 -3 2 0 0 0 20 0.00
2018-19 Edm 36 0 3 3 -2 4 0 0 0 44 0.00
2019-20 Tor 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 109 1 12 13 -2 12 1 0 0 120 0.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.