Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Philipp Grubauer
W GAA Sv%
30 1.95 0.922
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-1 Born: 11/25/1991
Position: GWeight: 188 Birthplace: Rosenheim, Germany

Latest News
Jan. 23 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Kraken's 5-3 win over the Panthers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 10-15-4 on the season with a 3.25 GAA and .884 save percentage.
Jan. 20 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Kraken's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 9-15-4 on the season with a 3.26 GAA and .883 save percentage.
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Kraken's 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 8-15-4 on the season with a 3.31 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-15-4 on the season with a 3.37 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-14-4 on the season with a 3.34 GAA and .882 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Was 2 83 3.57 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 59 0.915
2013-14 Was 17 883 2.38 6 5 5 - 2 0 35 469 0.925
2014-15 Was 1 65 1.85 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
2015-16 Was 22 1111 2.32 8 9 1 - 4 0 43 523 0.918
2016-17 Was 24 1264 2.04 13 6 2 - 5 3 43 585 0.926
2017-18 Was 35 1864 2.35 15 10 3 - 7 3 73 953 0.923
2018-19 Col 37 2020 2.64 18 9 5 - 4 3 89 1071 0.917
2019-20 Col 36 2057 2.63 18 12 4 - 7 2 90 1067 0.916
2020-21 Col 40 2366 1.95 30 9 1 - 3 7 77 993 0.922
2021-22 Sea 30 1662 3.25 10 15 4 - 8 0 90 775 0.884
Career 244 13380 2.45 119 76 25 - 40 18 547 6520 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Was 1 60 3.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 3 21 0.857
2016-17 Was 1 18 6.32 0 0 0 - 1 0 2 9 0.778
2017-18 Was 2 105 4.57 0 1 0 - 0 0 8 49 0.837
2018-19 Col 12 731 2.30 7 5 0 - 3 1 28 373 0.925
2019-20 Col 7 385 1.87 5 0 1 - 0 1 12 153 0.922
2020-21 Col 10 597 2.61 6 4 0 - 1 0 26 301 0.914
Career 33 1898 2.50 19 10 1 - 5 2 79 906 0.913

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.