Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Jani Hakanpaa
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-6 Born: 3/31/1992
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Kirkkonummi, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 14:11 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 16:42 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Anh 5 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2020-21 Anh 42 0 1 1 0 31 0 0 0 41 0.00
2020-21 Car 15 2 1 3 4 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2020-21 Tot 57 2 2 4 4 35 0 0 1 54 3.70
2021-22 Dal 2 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 64 3 2 5 5 41 0 0 1 59 5.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 11 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 11 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 16 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.