Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Joonas Donskoi
G A Pts
17 14 31
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-0 Born: 4/13/1992
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Raahe, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 16:23 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 25 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 17:02 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 15:09 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-0 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 14:12 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 12:48 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 16:34 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 13:13 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 11:36 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 16:02 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 76 11 25 36 4 20 3 0 1 107 10.28
2016-17 SJ 61 6 11 17 -5 10 1 0 0 95 6.32
2017-18 SJ 66 14 18 32 10 26 1 0 2 129 10.85
2018-19 SJ 80 14 23 37 10 10 1 0 4 115 12.17
2019-20 Col 65 16 17 33 2 26 4 0 2 111 14.41
2020-21 Col 51 17 14 31 14 10 5 0 3 86 19.77
2021-22 Sea 42 0 14 14 -4 4 0 0 0 49 0.00
Career 441 78 122 200 31 106 15 0 12 692 11.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 24 6 6 12 0 4 0 0 2 35 17.14
2016-17 SJ 5 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 SJ 9 2 2 4 -1 0 0 0 1 11 18.18
2018-19 SJ 12 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 1 11 9.09
2019-20 Col 9 3 3 6 1 2 0 0 0 9 33.33
2020-21 Col 10 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 0 14 21.43
Career 69 15 17 32 -3 10 1 0 4 85 17.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.