Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Joonas Donskoi
G A Pts
17 14 31
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-0 Born: 4/13/1992
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Raahe, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 17:20 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had an assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Donskoi now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had an assist in 19:22 of ice time in the Kraken' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Donskoi now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 76 11 25 36 4 20 3 0 1 107 10.28
2016-17 SJ 61 6 11 17 -5 10 1 0 0 95 6.32
2017-18 SJ 66 14 18 32 10 26 1 0 2 129 10.85
2018-19 SJ 80 14 23 37 10 10 1 0 4 115 12.17
2019-20 Col 65 16 17 33 2 26 4 0 2 111 14.41
2020-21 Col 51 17 14 31 14 10 5 0 3 86 19.77
2021-22 Sea 3 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 402 78 110 188 35 102 15 0 12 646 12.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 24 6 6 12 0 4 0 0 2 35 17.14
2016-17 SJ 5 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 SJ 9 2 2 4 -1 0 0 0 1 11 18.18
2018-19 SJ 12 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 1 11 9.09
2019-20 Col 9 3 3 6 1 2 0 0 0 9 33.33
2020-21 Col 10 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 0 14 21.43
Career 69 15 17 32 -3 10 1 0 4 85 17.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.