Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Radko Gudas
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/5/1990
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Prague, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Radko Gudas had 15:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Radko Gudas had 19:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 24:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gudas now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Radko Gudas had 19:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Radko Gudas had 17:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Radko Gudas had 18:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Radko Gudas had 20:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Radko Gudas had 20:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 22 2 3 5 3 38 0 0 1 31 6.45
2013-14 TB 73 3 19 22 2 152 1 0 1 114 2.63
2014-15 TB 31 2 3 5 -5 34 0 0 1 63 3.17
2015-16 Phi 76 5 9 14 -3 116 0 0 1 150 3.33
2016-17 Phi 67 6 17 23 8 93 0 0 0 113 5.31
2017-18 Phi 70 2 14 16 0 83 0 0 0 142 1.41
2018-19 Phi 77 4 16 20 6 63 0 0 0 136 2.94
2019-20 Was 63 2 13 15 15 40 0 0 1 90 2.22
2020-21 Fla 54 2 9 11 6 40 0 0 1 84 2.38
2021-22 Fla 18 0 5 5 8 24 0 0 0 33 0.00
Career 551 28 108 136 40 683 1 0 6 956 2.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 0 1 1 -1 9 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 -2 18 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 0 0 0 -1 9 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Was 5 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 1 1 2 2 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 26 1 4 5 -3 42 0 0 0 25 4.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.