Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Justin Faulk
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: South St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 25:28 of ice time in the Blues' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Justin Faulk had 23:19 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Justin Faulk had 22:17 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 20:19 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Faulk now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 20:53 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Faulk now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 1 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Justin Faulk had 24:54 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 22:18 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Justin Faulk had 19:10 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Justin Faulk had 21:34 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Car 66 8 14 22 -16 29 5 0 2 101 7.92
2012-13 Car 38 5 10 15 1 15 1 1 0 76 6.58
2013-14 Car 76 5 27 32 -9 37 2 0 1 152 3.29
2014-15 Car 82 15 34 49 -19 30 7 2 4 238 6.30
2015-16 Car 64 16 21 37 -22 27 12 0 4 184 8.70
2016-17 Car 75 17 20 37 -18 32 4 0 2 225 7.56
2017-18 Car 76 8 23 31 -26 48 3 0 3 211 3.79
2018-19 Car 82 11 24 35 9 47 6 0 3 217 5.07
2019-20 StL 69 5 11 16 -3 32 1 0 1 147 3.40
2020-21 StL 56 7 18 25 11 35 1 0 2 117 5.98
2021-22 StL 32 5 10 15 20 23 1 0 3 73 6.85
Career 716 102 212 314 -72 355 43 3 25 1741 5.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 1 7 8 4 4 0 0 0 52 1.92
2019-20 StL 9 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2020-21 StL 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 26 2 7 9 3 8 0 0 0 66 3.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.