Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Vladimir Tarasenko
G A Pts
34 48 82
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 12/13/1991
Position: RWWeight: 228 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
May 27 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 14:44 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko tallied one goal and one assist in 19:01 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tarasenko now has six goals and three assists on the season.
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 19:49 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 18:19 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tarasenko now has two assists on the season.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 18:44 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko scored one goal in 17:24 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tarasenko now has five goals on the season.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had a hat trick in 17:07 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tarasenko now has four goals on the season.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 18:14 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 12:58 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko tallied one goal and one assist in 15:10 of ice time in the Blues' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Tarasenko now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 15:44 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 12:58 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 20:55 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko tallied one goal and one assist in 14:34 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tarasenko now has 34 goals and 48 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had an assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tarasenko now has 47 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.