Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Cam Fowler
G A Pts
9 33 42
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 12/5/1991
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Cam Fowler had 24:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Cam Fowler had 27:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Cam Fowler had an assist in 24:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fowler now has 33 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Cam Fowler tallied one goal and one assist in 24:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fowler now has nine goals and 32 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.