Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Mikael Granlund
G A Pts
11 53 64
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 2/26/1992
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 23:42 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Mikael Granlund had an assist in 20:18 of ice time in the Predators' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has three assists on the season.
May 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 23:39 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Mikael Granlund had two assists in 19:12 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Granlund now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Mikael Granlund scored one goal in 19:28 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Mikael Granlund had two assists in 23:00 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 shootout win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Granlund now has 53 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Mikael Granlund had three assists in 22:21 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has 51 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET23:10 BRT - Mikael Granlund had three assists in 22:10 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has 48 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 18:46 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 27 2 6 8 -4 6 0 0 0 36 5.56
2013-14 Min 63 8 33 41 -3 22 2 0 2 104 7.69
2014-15 Min 68 8 31 39 17 20 0 0 2 99 8.08
2015-16 Min 82 13 31 44 -12 20 2 1 3 160 8.13
2016-17 Min 81 26 43 69 23 12 7 3 4 177 14.69
2017-18 Min 77 21 46 67 13 18 7 1 2 193 10.88
2018-19 Min 63 15 34 49 -2 20 2 2 5 160 9.38
2018-19 Nsh 16 1 4 5 -6 4 0 0 0 29 3.45
2018-19 Tot 79 16 38 54 -8 24 2 2 5 189 8.47
2019-20 Nsh 63 17 13 30 -4 28 4 1 4 130 13.08
2020-21 Nsh 51 13 14 27 -1 14 5 0 1 74 17.57
2021-22 Nsh 80 11 53 64 -9 33 3 0 3 117 9.40
Career 671 135 308 443 12 197 32 8 26 1279 10.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 4 3 7 3 2 0 0 1 35 11.43
2014-15 Min 10 2 4 6 2 0 0 0 1 18 11.11
2015-16 Min 6 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 22 4.55
2016-17 Min 5 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 1 2 3 -1 0 1 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 1 12 8.33
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 6 2 3 5 -3 2 1 0 0 10 20.00
2021-22 Nsh 4 0 3 3 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 59 11 21 32 -4 10 2 0 3 130 8.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.