Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Jeff Skinner
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 5/16/1992
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jeff Skinner scored one goal in 19:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Skinner now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 17:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jeff Skinner had an assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Skinner now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Jeff Skinner scored one goal in 15:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Skinner now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 20:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jeff Skinner scored one goal in 20:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Skinner now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jeff Skinner scored one goal in 16:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Skinner now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jeff Skinner tallied one goal and one assist in 17:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Skinner now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 16:41 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Car 82 31 32 63 3 46 6 0 2 215 14.42
2011-12 Car 64 20 24 44 -8 56 4 0 5 210 9.52
2012-13 Car 42 13 11 24 -21 26 5 0 0 159 8.18
2013-14 Car 71 33 21 54 -14 22 11 0 6 274 12.04
2014-15 Car 77 18 13 31 -24 18 4 0 2 235 7.66
2015-16 Car 82 28 23 51 -2 38 4 0 7 258 10.85
2016-17 Car 79 37 26 63 -3 28 7 0 4 281 13.17
2017-18 Car 82 24 25 49 -27 34 4 0 2 277 8.66
2018-19 Buf 82 40 23 63 0 36 8 0 7 268 14.93
2019-20 Buf 9 5 2 7 4 2 0 0 0 44 11.36
Career 670 249 200 449 -92 306 53 0 35 2221 11.21


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.