Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Brett Connolly
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 5/2/1992
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Campbell River, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Brett Connolly had 11:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Brett Connolly had 10:11 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Brett Connolly had 11:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Brett Connolly scored one goal in 13:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connolly now has three goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.