Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Nino Niederreiter
G A Pts
24 20 44
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 9/8/1992
Position: LWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Chur, Switzerland

Latest News
May 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 17:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 28 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 12:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 17:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 13:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Nino Niederreiter scored one goal in 17:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Niederreiter now has four goals on the season.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 13:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 19:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 16:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 18:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 18:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had an assist in 13:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Niederreiter now has one assist on the season.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 17:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Nino Niederreiter scored two goals in 19:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Niederreiter now has three goals on the season.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Nino Niederreiter scored one goal in 15:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Niederreiter now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 16:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Niederreiter now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 15:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.