Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Ryan Johansen
G A Pts
26 37 63
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 17:08 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 16:41 of ice time in the Predators' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansen now has two assists on the season.
May 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 18:02 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Johansen now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Ryan Johansen scored one goal in 16:46 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Johansen now has 26 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Ryan Johansen scored one goal in 17:37 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 shootout win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Johansen now has 25 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Johansen now has 37 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET23:10 BRT - Ryan Johansen scored one goal in 18:00 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has 24 goals on the season.
Apr. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 14:32 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 67 9 12 21 -2 24 3 0 3 99 9.09
2012-13 Cls 40 5 7 12 -7 12 0 0 2 84 5.95
2013-14 Cls 82 33 30 63 3 43 7 0 5 237 13.92
2014-15 Cls 82 26 45 71 -6 40 7 2 0 202 12.87
2015-16 Cls 38 6 20 26 -4 25 1 0 0 88 6.82
2015-16 Nsh 42 8 26 34 10 36 3 0 2 97 8.25
2015-16 Tot 80 14 46 60 6 61 4 0 2 185 7.57
2016-17 Nsh 82 14 47 61 1 60 4 1 3 154 9.09
2017-18 Nsh 79 15 39 54 13 78 1 0 3 129 11.63
2018-19 Nsh 80 14 50 64 7 42 0 1 6 136 10.29
2019-20 Nsh 68 14 22 36 -5 45 3 1 2 101 13.86
2020-21 Nsh 48 7 15 22 0 22 3 0 0 67 10.45
2021-22 Nsh 79 26 37 63 -2 53 11 0 6 118 22.03
Career 787 177 350 527 8 480 43 5 32 1512 11.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 2 4 6 -2 4 2 0 0 18 11.11
2015-16 Nsh 14 4 4 8 0 16 0 0 0 23 17.39
2016-17 Nsh 14 3 10 13 12 12 0 0 1 15 20.00
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 9 14 3 2 1 1 0 22 22.73
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Nsh 4 1 4 5 1 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Nsh 6 3 1 4 -2 14 1 0 0 15 20.00
2021-22 Nsh 4 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 67 19 35 54 8 54 4 1 1 120 15.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.